2022/2023

Academic Term Term Begins Half Term Term Ends
Autumn Term 2022 Monday
5th Sept 2022
Monday 31th October 2022 –
Friday  4th November 2022
Friday 9th December 2022
Spring Term 2023 Monday
9th  Jan 2023
Monday 20th February 2023 –
Friday    24th February 2023
Monday 31st March 2023
Summer Term 2023 Monday
17th April 20223
Monday 29th May 2023 –
Friday    2nd June 2023
Friday 12th July 2023

Bank Holidays

Date Holiday
Monday 26th December 2022 Boxing Day
Tuesday 27th December 2022 Christmas Day (substitute day)
Monday 2nd January 2023 New Year’s Day (substitute day)
Friday 7th April 2023 Good Friday
Monday 10th Apri 2023 Easter Monday
Monday 1st May 2023 May Bank Holiday
Monday 29th May 2023 Spring Bank Holiday

Staff Inset/Professional Training Days

  • 5th September 2022

  • 2022
  • 2022
  • 2022